Our Term Dates

Learners Progress College
Term and Holiday dates Calendar 2017/18

 

 

 COLLEGE  TERMS                                                   REVIEW WEEK OR HALF TERM HOLIDAYS
Autumn                                                                                  Half Term
Monday 4 September 2017 to                                       Monday 23 October 2017 to
Friday 20 October 2017                                                   Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn                                                                                  December Break

Monday 30 October  2017 to                                        Monday 18th December 2017 to
Friday 15 December 2017                                      Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring                                                                                      Half Term

Thursday  4th  January 2018 to                                           Monday 12 February 2018 to
Friday 9 February 2018                                                        Friday 16 February 2018

 

Spring                                                                                       Spring Break
Monday 19 February 2018 to                                                Friday 30 March 2018 to
Thursday 29 March 2018                                                     Friday 13 April 2018

 

Summer                                                                                   Half Term
Monday 16 April 2018 to                                                        Monday 28 May 2018 to
Friday 25 May 2018                                                                 Friday 1 June 2018

 

Summer                                                                                   Summer Break
Monday 4 June 2018 to                                                          Thursday 26 July 2018 to
Wednesday 25 July 2018                                                       Friday 31 August 2018